VTU Revaluation Results: VTU 1st, 2nd Sem Revaluation Results Declared For Old Scheme

Reading Time: 2 minutes

VTU Revaluation Results:- The Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) has declared the B.E. I/II semester (old scheme) revaluation results for all regions. The examination was held in June/July 2016. Candidates may check the VTU results on the official website results.vtu.ac.in now using their university seat number.

After  a lot of delays, VTU has finally declared the VTU 1st, 2nd Sem Revaluation Results Declared For Old Scheme, now all those students who were waiting for the results to be declared can now check the results.

VTU Revaluation Results: VTU 1st, 2nd Sem Revaluation Results Declared For Old Scheme

VTU Revaluation Results

VTU released the 1st and 2nd sem revaluation results on Tuesday night on October 4th. However the results are out only for students studying under old scheme and not for new scheme. The results for CBCS (new scheme) students will be declared soon.

Students from all four regions Bengaluru, Belagavi, Kalaburagi and Mysore of Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) can check their results now.

Steps to check the revaluation result of 1st Year

  • Go to the website- results.vtu.ac.in.
  • Click on the result tab.
  • Click on the option “Revaluation result of 1st year.”
  • Enter USN.
  • Result will be displayed on your screen.
  • Download it or you can also take the printout of it for future reference.

About VTU

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) is a Collegiate public state university in Karnataka State, India. It was established by the Government of karnataka.  Apart from a few notable exceptions, VTU has education authority in the state of Karnataka. It is a statutory requirement for colleges offering any program in engineering or technology in the state to be affiliated with the university.

The university is named after Sir M Vivesvaraya from Karnataka, the only engineer to be awarded a Bharat Ratna, the highest civilian award in India. Jnana Sangama, Belagavi is the headquarters of VTU. Additionally, the university has three regional centers in Bangalore, Gulbarga and Mysore.