Tumkur University Results 2016–2017 B.Com/ B.Sc/ BA In February

Tumkur University Results 2016–2017

Tumkur University Results 2016–2017:-  The result of 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th Sem of Tumkur University is likely to be declared in Feb. The results will of B.A, B.sc, B.COM, B.Ed etc is expected to be declared in the first week of February. we are in the constant contact with university officials to bring the latest news related Tumkur University Results 2016–2017. We are so excited to tell you all that our sources closed to the Tumkur University have suggested that very soon the result will announced. Below is the university official site where you can all the latest update from the university like Tumkur university exam time table
Tumkur university notification and Tumkur university announcements www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in.

Tumkur University Results 2016–2017 B.Com/ B.Sc/ BA In February 

Tumkur University Results 2016–2017Tumkur University is likely to declare its odd semester(1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th) result in February. The result will be of all the courses of under graduate and post graduate. Candidates can see their result on the official website of the university- www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in

The exam was of odd sem of under graduate and post graduate was held in dec 2016 anf jan 2017. The courses of under graduate and post graduate are BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.S.W, B.Ed, M.A, M.Sc, M.com, MBA etc. Students have to keep patience and wait for the result.

Steps to see Tumkur University Results 2016–2017 

  • Go to the official website of university Results-
  • Head over to the Examination section and click on result link.
  • Select course details and enter details
  • Result will be displayed on the screen.
  • Download the result and you can also take the printout of it for future reference.

About Tumkur University

Tumkur University was established in 2004 in Tumkur, Karnataka. It was carved out of Bangalore University to accommodate the needs of the students from Tumkur district. This university was established under the Karnataka State Universities Act, 2000, as a multi-faculty university, it has 12 postgraduate departments, 2 constituent colleges and 94 affiliated colleges.

In 2012, the university was recognized under section 12(b) of the UGC Act, 1956. In the same year, the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), an inter-university council of the UGC, accredited the University with “B” Grade in the three-grade rating scale.